School Run fashion – Autumn pastels

 Mom jeans belt / pink trainers / fringed bag / scarf / jumper

Today’s post is going to be short and sweet as I’m busy packing for my holiday to the Highlands. I’ve been talking about this childfree holiday for a year now and it has finally come! I’ve also been filling my wardrobe ready for the great Scottish weather for about the same amount of time.

 Today I’d like to introduce you to my new go-to Autumn outfit. It’s featured on my Instagram already and you’ll probably see it, or variations of it, quite a lot this season.

 I decided to try something slightly different to my skinny jeans this time and I LOVE my striped Mom jeans from Topshop. I even had to go down several sizes which was nice. Anyway this is my new pastel toned Autumn outfit.

 I’m off now to pack and pray I catch a glimpse of Sam Heughan in his kilt while I’m on my holidays.

Leave a Reply

