Zara backpack

zara bag Dilly and the boo blog pink changing bagzara bag Dilly and the boo blog pink changing bag (3)zara bag Dilly and the boo blog pink changing bagzara bag Dilly and the boo blog pink changing bagzara bag Dilly and the boo blog pink changing bag

Sometimes I feel a bit like a pack-horse when I take Bennie out, I have the changing bag, my handbag and sometimes even his backpack which is usually full of child entertaining miscellaneous junk. Luckily he’s at the age where I only need to take a couple of nappies out with me and leave the bottles at home till naptime, so it seems like a good time to upgrade to something a little more fashion forward.

 Ok, so this isn’t strictly a changing bag but it’s so pretty right? In the words of Bianca Stratford “I like my Sketchers, but I love my Prada backpack” (just replace Sketchers with Nike and Prada with Zara and you’ll get my point.)

 Having a backpack to carry my basics and Bennie’s crap is so much easier than carrying a multitude of bags around with us. My only gripe is the lack of zip and integral pockets so if you are a commuter you might want something a little more secure.

And of course every backpack needs a couple of accessorises:

Andsmile Studio / Mere Soeur / Veronica Dearly
2 thoughts on “Zara backpack

Leave a Reply

