Snow

Dilly and the Boo snow day Rising out of the ocean (2)Dilly and the Boo snow day Rising out of the ocean (4)On Friday I bought Bennie a snowsuit from NEXT as he has a horrible habit of stripping off on the school run; I wasn’t overly hopeful about finding any snowsuits in store as fashion retail stores are all geared up for Spring and we have had an unseasonably warm and unchristmasy winter so far, but luckily there were plenty in store.

 The next day the snow started to fall and I thanked my blessings I did go shopping on Friday. This is Ben’s first proper time in the snow and he hated it! I have never seen a child run so fast in wellies, he was desperate to get home. But at least Dylan had fun.

 

Leave a Reply

